top of page
  • Jensen Richards

Week recap for betting and week 8

Of course the first week I share my bets on here I dont hit shit. Atleast it was a wild week and makes sense! Im going to put my Bremen group for draft kings for people who want to follow me or share yours. I have been trying to narrow down my platform for gambling and leaning towards draft kings for the group sharing. I also will take links sent to me for free bets on other apps. I have started listening to NHL podcasts so I can start betting on more the football. Whoever knows Cassel is my basketball guy.






This week for college football I'm taking KANSAS +7.5 vs Baylor, Its just me deep down can't leave Kansas and if they do cover I'm buying a jersey! I did parlay it with UCLA+6 which I think are going to go get a BIG WIN against Oregon!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page