top of page
  • Jensen Richards

BETS

Updated: Oct 9, 2022

I'm going to do my favorite bets of the week, just a few NFL and NCAA to share. I do personally love teasers so that's what most of my parlays are. I'll probably have another post for my $100 LOCK game. I'll also be posting my bets in my blog so you know I'm taking them and then just explaining under!


NFL

I Love Dolphins Titans and Packers with +7 tease

Dolphins are on fire and even tho its a perfect let down spot i think even if Tua doesn't play Teddy can still win that game

Titans play the Colts and the colts just came off a win they didn't deserve. Chiefs lost that game, Colts didn't win it

Packers are going up against Pats without there star QB should I say more, also Rodgers found his guy

I also do a hungry dawg parlay this week is Titans Packers and Cards last week i missed 1 game out of 7 because the Texans

Look above for your Titans and Packers but Cards I think just are better then Panthers , Cards are just looking for a rhythm to get going even with an old beat up D.


NCAA

This week again I love Kansas they are undefeated ATS

Michigan vs Iowa I think Iowa is a joke and cant put up points

Wake Forest is an underdog FSU and WF is way better then anyone thinks and proved it against Clemson



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page