top of page
  • Jensen Richards

The Clu3house Members

As we all know and have seen members kinda come and go also miss weeks due to different issues. I wanted to provide everyone with an update.

Jensen- Well I'm the one writing this so I've been trying to figure out where i wanna take the Clu3house and how far it could go, everyone knows I'm a huge fan of barstool and Id love to one day work there. I think this is me getting my feet in the water and showing that maybe I can do something outside of painting my whole life, so I plan on giving this my all and seeing how I can take it into a bigger audience or new job

Andrew- So he is one of the biggest supporters and partners in this, he was introduced very quickly when we realized a video output would also be nice. He also very much wanted to get involved and grow his life outside of work. I plan on getting him into blogging with me i think he will love it and can express good ideas to the world.

Thomas- 2inchTom is the one we had no idea we needed. He brings in another element of fun and he makes us all just relax and be ourselves. If we are having a draining day he picks us up and we have a fun time recording. Toms like a human addy and we love it

Alyssa- She is pretty much in charge of editing big pictures or social media plus all of our merch. She is in Pittsburgh and has her own personal dreams to achieve but is always there when we need help or suggestions. EVEN THO SHE DIDNT TAG US IN HER FAV PODCASTS we forgive her.

Andre- Dre actually had Clu3house podcast about 5years ago and thats how the name came about. Dre and I started the podcast because we love them and we have so many stories to share to the world. Unfortunately he has stepped away for his family ,he is welcomed back on but we also know he is more of a guest now.



12 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page